Andreas Nõu

Product Director Sweden

T: +46 (0)706-84 20 41

E: andreas.nou@timecare.se

Lina Cirba

Team Leader QA

T: +46 (0)706-84 14 11

E: lina.cirba@timecare.se

Marie Munkhammar

Management Services Manager

T: +46 (0)706-84 13 38

E: marie.munkhammar@timecare.se

Gunilla Norling

Support Manager Sweden

T: +46 (0)706-84 01 51

E: gunilla.norling@timecare.se

Jessica Widerberg

Implementation Manager

T: +46 (0)706-84 45 40

E: jessica.widerberg@timecare.se

Louise Ekeblad

Marketing Manager

T: +46 (0)706-84 14 34

E: louise.ekeblad@timecare.se

Petteri Vuokko

Sales Manager

T: +46 (0)709-10 98 10

E: Petteri.vuokko@timecare.se

Rickard Hentze

Produktägare Time Care Planering/Multi Access

T: +46 (0)706-84 11 82

E: rickard.hentze@timecare.se

Rickard Lindström

Development Manager Sweden

T: +46 (0)706-84 01 13

E: rickard.lindstrom@timecare.se

Arash Rezaei

System Developer

T: +46 (0)706-84 01 73

E: Arash.rezaei@timecare.se